Free Download Latest MP3

Music Review

  1. Home
  2. Download
  3. 'Slow Motion' Song Making - Bharat | Salman Khan | Disha Patani | Vishal & Shekhar

'Slow Motion' Song Making - Bharat | Salman Khan | Disha Patani | Vishal & Shekhar

'Slow Motion' Song Making - Bharat | Salman Khan | Disha Patani | Vishal & Shekhar

Uploader: T-Series

Size: 3.98 MB

Duration: 02:54

Date: April 29, 2019

Loved listening to Salman Khan & Disha Patani’s ‘Slow Motion’? Allow us to take you straight inside the sets of Bharat into the minds behind this song, trust us, it’s going to be a wonderful insight!

#SlowMotionMaking #SlowMotionSong
Gulshan Kumar and T-Series Presents, Salman Khan Films and Reel Life Production Pvt. Ltd. Film - 'BHARAT' directed by Ali Abbas Zafar. Produced by Atul Agnihotri, Alvira Khan Agnihotri, Bhushan Kumar & Krishan Kumar.  Co-produced by Nikhil Namit. 

The film also stars Katrina Kaif as the main female lead next to Salman Khan. Apart from that Tabu, Jackie Shroff, Sunil Grover, Aasif Sheikh, Sonali Kulkarni and Nora Fatehi also feature in supporting roles.

🎧 Song Credits:
Song: Slow Motion
Artist - Vishal & Shekhar featuring Shreya Ghoshal and Nakash Aziz 
Lyrics: Irshad Kamil
Music Arranged & Produced by Meghdeep Bose
Guitars - Warren Mendonsa & Meghdeep Bose
Bass - Adi Mistry
Indian Reeds and Woodwinds Ensemble - (Messenger-Ramanand Shetty) Raj Kumar Sodha, Suresh Yadav, Shayamraj, Kiran Kumar, Shankar Indorkar, Yogesh More, Rajendra Solanke, Umesh Chiplunkar 
Additional Percussions Arrangement - Dipesh Varma
Live Percussions Performed by - Dipesh Varma, Omkar Salunkhe, Keyur Barve, Khwab Haria, Shikhar Naad Qureshi
Music Recorded by - Shantanu Hudlikar, Vijay Dayal, Abhishek Khandelwal, Manasi Tare & Chinmey Mestry @ YRF Studios
Vocals Recorded by - Hanish Taneja @ VnS Studio
Mixed & Mastered by- Eric Pillai @ Future Sound of Bombay
Assisted by - Michael Edwin Pillai

Making Agency: Kibbootz Films
Making Director: Saif Akhtar
Making DOP(On Set): Kulsum Syeda
Making Dop(Interviews): Shailesh Naik
Editor: Vikash Toshniwal
Graphics: Girish Verma

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:

Listen 2019 New Hindi songs free online or Download Latest Hindi Songs MP3. If you find something illegal content please Contact Us and we will remove soon as we can.